Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Swagbucks reaches $100 Million Milestone! (earn EXTRA Swagbucks today!)




After 7 plus years, Swagbucks has reached a major milestone today - 
$100 million in gift cards and cash paid out to its members!

Some of you may know that I have been a member of Swagbucks for a very long time... I mention it every once in awhile. Well, I just checked, and I signed up in December 2008... almost since the beginning! Over the course of almost 7 years I've earned 27,800 swagbucks, which translates into a little over $500 in Amazon Gift cards! Not too shabby for mostly just doing normal internet searches!

Back to the point at hand... To celebrate, Swagbucks is giving away tons of points (called SB) that *you* can use to get free gift cards or cash back!

I wanted to share some information with you on how you can earn extra swagbucks today, and maybe score an Amazon Gift Card (Or something else... that just tends to be my "Redemption" of choice). The rest of this post is information directly from Swagbucks. 

1. The World of Millions Swag Code Extravaganza 
(Wednesday, September 30 only)

6 Swag Codes 
(Enter these into the swag code box at the top of your screen throughout the day) 

7 am PST/ 10 am EST - Answers 
9 am PST/ 12 pm EST - nCrave  
11 am PST/ 2 pm EST - Watch 
1 pm PST/ 4 pm EST - Shop 
3 pm PST/ 6 pm EST - Search 
5 pm PST/ 8 pm EST - Instagram 

2. Earn 100 SB Get 100 SB - For the 30th only, you can earn up to 400 bonus SB combined through the following activities

  • Discover = Earn 100 SB get a 100 SB Swag Up
  • nCrave = Earn 125 SB get a 100 SB Swag Up
  • Answer (Surveys Only) = Earn 150 SB get a 100 Swag Up
  • Watch Mobile = Earn 200 SB get a 100 Swag Up
Not a Swagbucks member yet? With back-to-school shopping completed and the holidays quickly approaching, a lot of you are probably thinking about your gift shopping list. Swagbucks is a fun rewards program that gives consumers free gift cards and cash and helps families pay for the holidays simply by doing what they are already doing online like shopping, searching the web, watching videos and sharing their opinions. Here’s a video showing how fun and easy it can be…



There is no limit to how many points Swagbucks members can earn and they never expire. Points can be redeemed for cash via PayPal or for gift cards for hundreds of retailers like Amazon, Walmart, Target, Best Buy, Toys R Us, and more. Sign up today and if you earn 300 points, called SB today (that's equivalent to a $3 Amazon Gift Card), you’ll get an additional 300 SB bonus on top of everything else! It’s simple, it’s free and it works. Click here to join today!


I  continue to search, and sometimes take part in some of the other swagbucks earning opportunities to earn Amazon Gift Cards, which helps stretch our cash for Christmas, Birthdays, Camping... really whatever we need to get. If you haven't signed up with Swagbucks yet, I'd love if you would use my referral link (Any highlighted links above) when you do~ because then we *both* win. ;)

Blessings~



No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks so much for letting me know you were here. I appreciate "thoughtful" comments. :)

Followers

I love trading in points(450), earned during normal searches, for ($5) Amazon Gift Cards!

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails